Thursday, December 22, 2011

TIMELESS SPIRAL: Michael Hawley's Favorite New Music 2011 Video Playlist

Stephen Malkmus and The Jicks: "Senator"

R.E.M.: "Mine Smell Like Honey"

R.E.M.: "Alligator_Aviator_Autopilot_Antimatter"

Beth Ditto: "I Wrote the Book"

Hunx and his Punx: "That's the Curse of Being Young"

PJ Harvey: "The Words That Maketh Murder"

PJ Harvey: "Written On the Forehead"

Fountains of Wayne: "Someone's Going to Break Your Heart"

The Go! Team: "Secretary Song"

Beastie Boys: "Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win"

Rye-Rye (feat. M.I.A.): "Sunshine"

Thurston Moore: "Circulation"

Post a Comment